Leadership

Immigration Law Leadership

Chair
Bruce Buchanan
Siskind Susser P.C.
bbuchanan@visalaw.com
2300 21st. Ave. South, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37212

BRUCE E. BUCHANAN is an attorney with the Nashville office of Siskind Susser. He is chair of TBA’s Immigration Law Section. Buchanan graduated from Vanderbilt School of Law in 1982 and Florida State University in 1979. His practice includes representation of employers and individuals in immigration law, with a special emphasis on employer's immigration compliance. and employers in employment/

Immediate Past Chair
Terry Olsen
Olsen Law Firm
tolsen@tlolaw.com
535 Chestnut Street, Suite 160
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Terry Olsen, partner of Olsen Law Firm, founded Olsen Law Firm in September 2003, and practices Immigration & Nationality Law exclusively. Terry has served, and continues to serve, the international community and his clients’ interests in the United States and internationally.
Terry is an alumnus of William and Mary Law School, Southern Illinois University, and the University
East TN Delegate
Eliza Epps
noemail@tba.org
 
East TN Delegate
Kate Tucker
Kramer Rayson LLP
ktucker@kramer-rayson.com
PO Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
Shelley Starzyk
Starzyk Law PLLC
shelley.starzyk@gmail.com
615 Main Street, Suite B6
Nashville, TN 37206
 
Vice-Chair
Sean Lewis
Law Offices of Sean Lewis, PLLC
sean@musiccityvisa.com
144 Second Ave N Ste 150
Nashville, TN 37201

Sean Lewis is licensed in Tennessee and focuses his practice on Immigration Law and hybrid CrimImm/Juvenile Law-Immigration. Sean Lewis is the founder and managing member of an immigration law firm based in Nashville also with offices in Chattanooga, Knoxville, Memphis, TN and Huntsville, Alabama. Mr. Lewis received a Bachelor of Arts from Marquette University in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

West TN Delegate
Romona Jackson
Jackson & Hurst, LLC
rjackson@jacksonhurstlaw.com
6263 Poplar Avenue, Suite 350
Memphis, TN 38119

Founding partner with the Jackson & Hurst, LLC immigration law firm. Practice area focused on humanitarian matters. Other areas of focus are family based immigration matters, naturalization, waivers, petitions for deferred action, and appeals to the Board of Immigration Appeals. Dedicated to serving immigrants and their families who are facing humanitarian issues related to persecution,