Leadership

Immigration Law Leadership

sort icon
Immediate Past Chair
Bruce Buchanan
Sebelist Buchanan Law PLLC
bbuchanan@sblimmigration.com

Bruce E. Buchanan is a founding partner in the Nashville law firm of Sebelist Buchanan Law PLLC. He practices a variety of immigration law matters for employers and individuals, including family-based green cards, employer-based green cards, non-immigrant visas - H-1B, L, TN, etc., employer immigration compliance - ICE inspections/audits, OSC cases, internal I-9 audits, E-Verify issues, and

Vice-Chair
Terry Olsen
Olsen Law Firm
tolsen@tlolaw.com
735 Broad Street, Suite 708
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Terry Olsen, partner of Olsen Law Firm, founded Olsen Law Firm in September 2003, and practices Immigration & Nationality Law exclusively. Terry has served, and continues to serve, the international community and his clients’ interests in the United States and internationally.
Terry is an alumnus of William and Mary Law School, Southern Illinois University, and the University of

Chair
Sean Lewis
Law Offices of Sean Lewis, PLLC
Sean@Musiccityvisa.com
144 Second Ave N Ste 150
Nashville, TN 37201

Sean Lewis is licensed in Tennessee and focuses his practice on Immigration Law and hybrid CrimImm/Juvenile Law-Immigration. Sean Lewis is the founder and managing member of an immigration law firm based in Nashville also with offices in Chattanooga, Knoxville, Memphis, TN. Mr. Lewis received a Bachelor of Arts from Marquette University in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and his Doctor of

East TN Delegate
Kate Tucker
Kramer Rayson LLP
ktucker@kramer-rayson.com
PO Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
Marlee Deck
Deck Legal
mdeck@decklegal.com
144 Second Ave. North, Suite 150
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Shelley Starzyk
Starzyk Law PLLC
shelley.starzyk@gmail.com
615 Main Street, Suite B6
Nashville, TN 37206
 
Vice-Chair
Steven Simerlein
Immigration Law Offices of Steven J. Simerlein, P.C.
sjsimerlein@gmail.com
P.O. Box 60920
Nashville, TN 37206

Attorney Steven Simerlein, known to many of his Latino clients as “Abogado Esteban,” has a breadth of professional experience that few other lawyers can offer their clients.  Drawing