Leadership

Immigration Law Leadership

sort icon
Vice-Chair
Bruce Buchanan
Siskind Susser P.C.
bbuchanan@visalaw.com
2300 21st. Ave. South, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37212

BRUCE E. BUCHANAN is an attorney with the Nashville office of Siskind Susser. He is a past chair of TBA’s Immigration Law Section. Buchanan graduated from Vanderbilt School of Law in 1982 and Florida State University in 1979. His practice includes representation of employers and individuals in immigration law as well as employers in employment/labor law. He is a guest blogger for LawLogix’s

Chair
Terry Olsen
Olsen Law Firm
tolsen@tlolaw.com
535 Chestnut Street, Suite 160
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Middle TN Delegate
Vinh Duong
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis LLP
vinh.duong@wallerlaw.com
511 Union St #2700
Nashville, TN 37210
 
East TN Delegate
Kate Tucker
Kramer Rayson LLP
ktucker@kramer-rayson.com
PO Box 629
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
Sean Lewis
Law Offices of Sean Lewis, PLLC
sean@musiccityvisa.com
144 Second Ave N Ste 150
Nashville, TN 37201

Sean Lewis is licensed in Tennessee and limits his practice only to Immigration Law. Sean Lewis is the founder and managing member of an immigration law firm based in Nashville also with offices in Chattanooga, Knoxville, Memphis, TN and Huntsville, Alabama. Mr. Lewis received a Bachelor of Arts from Marquette University in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and his Doctor of Jurisprudence from the

West TN Delegate
Steve Wilson
The Steve Wilson Firm
Stevewilsonlaw@gmail.com
5100 Poplar Ave., Ste. 2700
Memphis, TN 38137