Leadership

Appellate Practice Leadership

Middle TN Delegate
David Raybin
Hollins Raybin & Weissman PC
draybin@hollinslegal.com
424 Church St Ste 2200
Nashville, TN 37219

Link to David Raybin's bio:

http://www.hollinslegal.com/attorney-profiles/david-raybin/

Middle TN Delegate
Jeff DeVasher
Metro Public Defenders OFC
jeff.devasher@nashville.gov
404 James Robertson Pky #2022
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Immediate Past Chair
Mark Fulks
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
mfulks@bakerdonelson.com
100 Med Tech Parkway, Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
Chair
Amy Farrar
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC
amy@haganfarrar.com
106 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
 
East TN Delegate
Bob Parsley
Miller & Martin PLLC
bparsley@millermartin.com
832 Georgia Ave Ste 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
Middle TN Delegate
Pat Moskal
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
pmoskal@babc.com
P. O. Box 340025
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Alistair Newbern
Vanderbilt Legal Clinic
alistair.e.newbern@vanderbilt.edu
131 21st Ave S
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Jonathan Rose
jonrose1@gmail.com
4421 Iroquois Ave
Nashville, TN 37205
 
West TN Delegate
Buck Lewis
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
blewis@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Ave Suite 2000
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West TN Delegate
Mary Wagner
Rice Amundsen & Caperton
mwagner@capertonlaw.com
275 Jefferson
Memphis, TN 38103