Leadership

Appellate Practice Leadership

sort icon
Middle TN Delegate
David Raybin
Hollins Raybin & Weissman PC
draybin@hollinslegal.com
424 Church St Ste 2200
Nashville, TN 37219

Link to David Raybin's bio:

http://www.hollinslegal.com/attorney-profiles/david-raybin/

Middle TN Delegate
Jeff DeVasher
Metro Public Defenders OFC
jeff.devasher@nashville.gov
404 James Robertson Pky #2022
Nashville, TN 37219
 
East TN Delegate
Mark Fulks
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
mfulks@bakerdonelson.com
100 Med Tech Parkway, Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604

Mark Fulks is an attorney in the Firm's Johnson City office. As a member of the Advocacy Department, he represents clients in financial, commercial, and employment litigation. Mr. Fulks works with financial institutions and special servicers in a broad array of

Chair
Bob Parsley
Miller & Martin PLLC
bparsley@millermartin.com
832 Georgia Ave Ste 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Robert Parsley practices in the areas of commercial litigation and appellate practice in Miller & Martin’s Chattanooga office.  He is Chair of Miller & Martin’s Appellate Practice Group and current Chair of the Tennessee Bar Association Appellate Practice Section.Robert Parsley practices in the areas of commercial litigation and appellate practice in Miller & Martin’s

Immediate Past Chair
Amy Farrar
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC
amy@haganfarrar.com
106 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
 
Middle TN Delegate
Pat Moskal
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
pmoskal@babc.com
P. O. Box 340025
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Middle TN Delegate
Alistair Newbern
Vanderbilt Legal Clinic
alistair.e.newbern@vanderbilt.edu
131 21st Ave S
Nashville, TN 37203

Alistair Newbern runs the Vanderbilt Law School Appellate Litigation Clinic, in which third-year law students practice before appellate courts on behalf of clients who could not otherwise afford representation. Professor Newbern’s research focuses on access to the courts for underrepresented litigants. After earning her J.D. at the University of California at Berkeley, where she

Middle TN Delegate
Edmund Sauer
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
esauer@babc.com
1600 Division Street, Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37203
 
West TN Delegate
Buck Lewis
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
blewis@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Ave Suite 2000
Memphis, TN 38103

George T. Lewis III, shareholder in the Memphis office of Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC, and chair of the Appellate Practice Litigation Group, focuses his practice on complex business, personal injury, insurance coverage, Consumer Protection Act, health care and class action litigation. He also has extensive experience in the areas of securities and governmental law.

West TN Delegate
Mary Wagner
Rice Amundsen & Caperton
mwagner@capertonlaw.com
275 Jefferson
Memphis, TN 38103