Leadership

Bankruptcy Law Leadership

sort icon
Chair
Erika Barnes
Stites & Harbison PLLC
ebarnes@stites.com
401 Commerce Street
Nashville, TN 37219
 
Immediate Past Chair
Margaret Fugate
Anderson & Fugate
mfugate@afglaw.com
114 E Market St
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
Delegate
Mike McCormick
McCalla Raymer, LLC
mjm@mccallaraymer.com
1544 Old Alabama Road
Roswell, GA 30076

After almost two years as the managing attorney of the Memphis office for McCalla Raymer, LLC, Michael returned to Atlanta as a partner in the Atlanta office at McCalla Raymer, LLC. Michael assists in the bankruptcy representation for dozens of mortgage lenders and servicers nationwide. He has been with the firm since 2004.

Before moving to the Atlanta area in 2004, and then to the

East TN Delegate
David Fulton
Scarborough Fulton & Glass
djf@sfglegal.com
701 Market St #1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Maurice Guinn
Gentry, Tipton & McLemore, PC
mkg@tennlaw.com
PO Box 1990
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
East TN Delegate
Laura Ketcham
Husch Blackwell LLP
laura.ketcham@huschblackwell.com
736 Georgia Ave Ste 300
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Greg Logue
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC
logueg@wmbac.com
PO Box 900
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
David Canas
Harwell Howard Hyne Gabbert & Manner PC
dpc@h3gm.com
333 Commerce St # 1500
Nashville, TN 37201-1829
 
Middle TN Delegate
Joe Kelly
Frost Brown Todd LLC
jak@mglaw.net
150 3rd Ave So Ste 1900
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Susan Parkes
s_parkes@bellsouth.net
112 1/2 East Main St
Lebanon, TN 37087
 
West TN Delegate
Jeb Bailey
Butler Snow LLP
jeb.bailey@butlersnow.com
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119
 
West TN Delegate
Amber Floyd
Lee Law Group, PLLC
afloyd@wyattfirm.com
300 East Main St., Suite 159
Johnson City, TN 37601
 
West TN Delegate
Joel Giddens
Wilson & Assoc PLLC
jgiddens@wilson-assoc.com
5050 Poplar Ave., Suite 115
Memphis, TN 38157
 
West TN Delegate
Ruthie Hagan
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
rhagan@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Ave #2000
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West TN Delegate
Jerry Spore
Spragins, Barnett & Cobb PLC
jpspore@spraginslaw.com
PO Box 2004
Jackson, TN 38301