Leadership

Bankruptcy Law Leadership

sort icon
Immediate Past Chair
Jeb Bailey
Butler Snow LLP
jeb.bailey@butlersnow.com
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119
 
Chair
Margaret Fugate
Anderson & Fugate
mfugate@afglaw.com
114 E Market St
Johnson City, TN 37604
 
Delegate
Mike McCormick
McCalla Raymer, LLC
mjm@mccallaraymer.com
1544 Old Alabama Road
Roswell, GA 30076
 
East TN Delegate
David Fulton
Scarborough Fulton & Glass
djf@sfglegal.com
701 Market St #1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Maurice Guinn
Gentry, Tipton & McLemore, PC
mkg@tennlaw.com
PO Box 1990
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
East TN Delegate
Laura Ketcham
Husch Blackwell LLP
laura.ketcham@huschblackwell.com
736 Georgia Ave Ste 300
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
East TN Delegate
Greg Logue
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC
logueg@wmbac.com
PO Box 900
Knoxville, TN 37901
 
Middle TN Delegate
David Canas
Harwell Howard Hyne Gabbert & Manner PC
dpc@h3gm.com
333 Commerce St # 1500
Nashville, TN 37201-1829
 
Middle TN Delegate
Joe Kelly
Frost Brown Todd LLC
jak@mglaw.net
150 3rd Ave So Ste 1900
Nashville, TN 37201
 
Middle TN Delegate
Susan Parkes
s_parkes@bellsouth.net
112 1/2 East Main St
Lebanon, TN 37087
 
Vice-Chair
Erika Barnes
Stites & Harbison PLLC
ebarnes@stites.com
401 Commerce Street
Nashville, TN 37219
 
West TN Delegate
Amber Floyd
Wyatt Tarrant & Combs LLP
afloyd@wyattfirm.com
1715 Aaron Brenner Dr. Ste. 800
Memphis, TN 38120
 
West TN Delegate
Joel Giddens
Wilson & Assoc PLLC
jgiddens@wilson-assoc.com
5050 Poplar Ave., Suite 115
Memphis, TN 38157
 
West TN Delegate
Ruthie Hagan
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
rhagan@bakerdonelson.com
165 Madison Ave #2000
Memphis, TN 38103
 
West TN Delegate
Jerry Spore
Spragins, Barnett & Cobb PLC
jpspore@spraginslaw.com
PO Box 2004
Jackson, TN 38301