Leadership

User Bio
Chair
Nathan Ridley
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
(615)252-2382
nridley@babc.com
P O Box 340025
Nashville, TN 37203
LAWPAC Committee Member
Stewart Clifton
Clifton Government Relations
(615)305-2946
stewartclifton@comcast.net
2115 Bernard Ave
Nashville, TN 37212
LAWPAC Committee Member
Jackie Dixon
Weatherly McNally & Dixon PLC
(615)986-3377
jdixon@wmdlawgroup.com
424 Church St Suite 2260
Nashville, TN 37219
LAWPAC Committee Member
Meagan Frazier
Smith Harris Carr
(615)255-2643
meagan@smithharriscarr.com
511 Union St Ste 710
Nashville, TN 37219
LAWPAC Committee Member
Dan Haskell
Gullett, Sanford, Robinson, &...
(615)244-4994
dhaskell@gsrm.com
150 Third Ave So, Ste 1700
Nashville, TN 37201
LAWPAC Committee Member
Courtney Pearre
AMERIGROUP TN
(615)316-2449
courtney.pearre@amerigroup.com
22 Century Blvd., Suite 310
Nashville, TN 37214
Staff Coordinator
Karen Belcher
Tennessee Bar Association
(615)383-7421
kbelcher@tnbar.org
221 4th Avenue N. Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219

As administrative assistant to TBA Executive Director Allan Ramsaur, Karen works closely with the TBA Board of Governors, the House of Delegates and other committees and governing bodies.

Karen is a Nashville native and holds an associate's degree in office administration. Before coming to the TBA, she developed her skills working more...

Treasurer
Allan Ramsaur
Tennessee Bar Association
(615)383-7421
aramsaur@tnbar.org
221 4th Ave N Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219

Allan is responsible to Tennessee Bar Association members for management of the TBA staff, as well as enabling the TBA Board of Governors, House of Delegates, committees and sections to develop and implement policy. He represents the association before the General Assembly, agencies and related organizations.

Allan has a bachelor of arts in political science from Lambuth...