Leadership

User Bio
Chair
Chris Varner
Evans Harrison Hackett PLLC
(423)648-7890
cvarner@ehhlaw.com
835 Georgia Ave, Suite 800
Chattanooga, TN 37402
East TN Delegate
Wynne Caffey
Elmore, Stone & Caffey PLLC
(865)766-0056
wcaffey@esc-law.com
5616 Kingston Pk #301
Knoxville, TN 37919

Wynne du Mariau Caffey is a member in Elmore, Stone & Caffey, PLLC. She received her undergraduate degree, with highest honors, in 1986 from the University of Tennessee, followed by her law degree, with honors, in 1991. She has been licensed in Tennessee since 1991 and in Texas since 1992.

Ms. Caffey is a member of the International Association of Defense Counsel, the American...

East TN Delegate
Joe Fanduzz
Jolley & Eldridge
(865)523-7731
jfanduzz@gmail.com
800 S. Gay St., Ste 2100
Knoxville, TN 37929
East TN Delegate
Christie Sell
Hamilton Cty, General Session...
(423)209-7660
csell@hamiltontn.gov
600 Market Street 203 Courts Building
Chattanooga, TN 37402
East TN Delegate
Andy Wampler
Wilson Worley Moore Gamble &...
(423)723-0400
awampler@wwmgs.com
PO Box 88
Kingsport, TN 37662
Middle TN Delegate
James Crumlin
Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
(615)238-6313
jcrumlin@bonelaw.com
511 Union St Ste 1600
Nashville, TN 37219

James Crumlin dedicates his professional career to serving his clients and his community. As a lawyer, he concentrates his practice in the areas of labor and employment law, small business law and mid-size business representation, corporate business litigation and entertainment law. As a community advocate, he dedicates his time to leadership roles for several of Nashville’s civic and...

Middle TN Delegate
Jackie Dixon
Weatherly McNally & Dixon PLC
(615)986-3377
jdixon@wmdlawgroup.com
424 Church St Suite 2260
Nashville, TN 37219
Middle TN Delegate
Mary Dohner Smith
Constangy Brooks & Smith
(615)320-5200
mdohner@constangy.com
401 Commerce St., Ste. 1010
Nashville, TN 372192484

Mary Dohner Smith is a partner in the Nashville office with experience involving every aspect of the employment relationship. She has been involved in complex litigation involving all aspects of Title VII, the ADEA, the ADA, the FLSA, USERRA, retaliatory discharge, and state law claims for breach of contract, fraud, negligence, and negligent and intentional infliction of...

Middle TN Delegate
Sherie Edwards
State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Co
(615)846-8205
sheriee@svmic.com
P.O. Box 1065
Brentwood, TN 37024

Biographical Information:

Current
• Treasurer at Tennessee Bar Association
• Assistant Vice President, Legal, Compliance & HR at State Volunteer Mutual Ins. Co.
Past

• Director of Risk Management at Sumner Regional Medical Center
Education
• Vanderbilt University
• Nashville School of Law
• Trevecca Nazarene University

...

Middle TN Delegate
Mark Fishburn
20th Judicial District Criminal...
(615)880-3419
markfishburn@jis.nashville.org
408 2nd Ave N Ste 5130
Nashville, TN 37201
Middle TN Delegate
Gregg Ramos
North, Pursell, Ramos &...
(615)255-2555
agramos@nprjlaw.com
414 Union St Suite 1850
Nashville, TN 37219
Middle TN Delegate
Michael Sheridan
Butler|Snow
(615)651-6728
michael.sheridan@butlersnow.com
150 Third Avenue South, Suite 1600
Nashville, TN 37201
Middle TN Delegate
David Veile
Schell & Davies LLC
(615)550-2800
dveile@sbdlaw.net
509 Highway 96 W Ste 201
Franklin, TN 37064

David serves as Middle Tennessee Governor, Position 2, on the TBA Board of Governors. He also serves as vice chair of the Criminal Justice Section and co-chair of the Mentoring Committee. David previously served in several positions within the TBA Young Lawyers Division, including a term as President of the Division in 2012-2013. He is a member of the law firm of Schell and Davies, LLC,...

Middle TN Delegate
Randy York
Moore, Rader, Fitzpatrick and York
(931)526-3311
rayork@me.com
P.O. Box 3347
Cookeville, TN 38502-3347
West TN Delegate
Terri Crider
Flippin, Atkins & Crider PC
(731)784-2818
terricrider@icloud.com
P.O. Box 160
Humboldt, TN 38343
West TN Delegate
Camille McMullen
Tenn Court of Criminal Appeals
(901)537-2983
judge.camille.mcmullen@tncourts.gov
5050 Poplar Ave Ste 1416
Memphis, TN 38157-1416
West TN Delegate
Nathan Shelby
Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell...
(731)425-7949
nshelby@raineykizer.com
PO Box 1147
Jackson, TN 38302

Mr. Shelby is an Associate with Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell, P.L.C., and has been associated with the Firm since receiving his Doctor of Jurisprudence from the University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphrey’s School of Law. While in law school, Mr. Shelby interned for the...

West TN Delegate
Trey Thacher
Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC
(901)524-5163
fthacher@bpjlaw.com
130 North Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
West TN Delegate
Stacie Winkler
Kindred Healthcare

winklerstacie@gmail.com
12107 Locust Lane
Anchorage, KY 40223