Leadership Law Alumni

Leadership Law aims to serve the legal profession by equipping participants with the vision, knowledge and skills necessary to serve as leaders in the profession and in the community as a whole.

US Attorney's Office
110 9th Ave S. Ste A961
Nashville, TN 37203-3870
Communications Committee Chair
Ellis and Ellis Law PC
190 B Market Place Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37922
Immediate Past Chair
Eldridge & Blakney PC
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
Phillips & Ingrum
117 E Main St
Gallatin, TN 37066

Memphis Lawyers Make 40 Under 40 Listing

The Memphis Business Journal has released its 2016 Top 40 under 40 awards. Among the 41 honorees are several attorneys, including Alena Allen, associate law professor at the University of Memphis School of Law, Annie Christoff with Bass, Berry & Sims, Tennessee Senate Minority Leader Lee Harris, Tanya Holmes in the legal department of St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital, Paul Sciubba, litigation director at Autozone and Matthew White with Baker Donelson. An awards ceremony will take place Nov. 11 at 11:30 a.m. at the Hilton Memphis. For more information on the event, contact Sarah Butts, 901-259-1713.

read more »

Deadline Friday for TBALL Applications

The deadline for applying for the Tennessee Bar Association’s Leadership Law 2017 class has been extended to the end of the day Friday. Email applications to TBALL Coordinator Kate Prince or submit them online. Contact Prince at 615-383-7421 with any questions about the program or application process.

read more »