State, Regional and Specialty Organizations

There are many state, regional and specialty organizations serving all or parts of the Tennessee legal community. Find their leaders here, along with links to additional information about the organizations.

Administrative Offices of the Courts (AOC) Director
Administrative Office of the Courts
511 Union Street, Suite 600
Nashville, TN 37219-1768
Association for Women Attorneys (AWA) President
Jackson Lewis, Pc
999 Shady Grove Rd, Suite 110
Memphis, TN 38120
Belmont University College of Law Dean
Belmont University College of Law
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212
Board of Professional Responsibility Chair
Hunter, Smith & Davis LLP
P O Box 3740
Kingsport, TN 37664
Board of Professional Responsibility Chief Counsel
The Board of Professional...
10 Cadillac Dr Ste 220
Brentwood, TN 37027-5078
East TN Lawyers Association for Women (ETLAW) President
Cravens Legal
PO Box 396
Knoxville, TN 37901
Federal Bar Association Chattanooga Chapter President
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel PC
605 Chestnut Street, Liberty Tower Suite 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450
Federal Bar Association Memphis/Mid-South Chapter President
Donati Law, PLLC
1545 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 381043726
Federal Bar Association Nashville Chapter President
511 Union Street, Suite 2700
Nashville, TN 37219
Federal Bar Association Northeast Tennessee Chapter President
McAfee & McAfee, PLLC
100 West Summer Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
Lawyers Association for Women Anne Schneider Chapter President
Tennessee Dept of Human Services
225 Martin Luther King Dr., #210
Jackson, TN 38301
Lawyers Association for Women Marion Griffin Chapter Executive Director
Lawyers Assn for Women
P.O. Box 210436
Nashville, TN 37221
Lawyers Association for Women Marion Griffin Chapter President
The Law Offices of John Day
5141 Virginia Way, Suite 270
Brentwood, TN 37027
Lincoln Memorial University Duncan School of Law Dean
Lincoln Memorial University Duncan...
601 W. Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902
Middle TN Lawyers' Association for Women (MTLAW) President
Farrar | Wright PLLC
122 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Napier-Looby Bar Foundation President
Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
511 Union St. Ste. 1600
Nashville, TN 37219
Nashville School of Law Dean
Nashville School of Law
4013 Armory Oaks Drive
Nashville, TN 37204-4577
National Bar Association, Ballard Taylor Chapter President
Federal Defender OFfice
200 Jefferson Ave Ste 200 Po Box 266
Memphis, TN 38103-8307
National Bar Association, Ben Jones Chapter President
Johnson and Johnson, PLLC
1407 Union Avenue Suite 1002
Memphis, TN 381047556
National Bar Association, Napier-Looby Chapter President
State of Tennessee
310 Great Circle Road
Nashville, TN 37243-1700
National Bar Association, S.L. Hutchins Chapter President
Husch Blackwell
735 Georgia Avenue Suite 300
Chattanooga, TN 37402
National Bar Association, William Henry Hastie Chapter President
University of Tennessee College of...
1505 Cumberland Ave, Rm 363
Knoxville, TN 379960681
Southeast TN Lawyers Association for Women (SETLAW) President
O'Shaughnessy & Carter,...
735 Broad Street, Ste 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402-1917
Tennessee Alliance for Black Lawyers (TABL) President
QP Legal Research & Writing...
1067 Fleece Place
Memphis, TN 38104-5620
Tennessee Alliance for Legal Services (TALS) Executive Director
Tennessee Alliance for Legal...
1220 Vintage Place
Nashville, TN 37215
Tennessee Asian Pacific American Bar Association (TAPABA) President
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis...
511 Union St #2700
Nashville, TN 37210
Tennessee Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers (TACDL) Executive Director
Tennessee Association of Criminal...
530 Church Street, Ste 300
Nashville, TN 37219
Tennessee Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers (TACDL) President
Law Office of Joseph S. Ozment, P....
212 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103-1922
Tennessee Association of Spanish Speaking Attorneys (TASSA) President
Mario Ramos PLLC
2021 Richard Jones Road Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37215
Tennessee Bar Association (TBA) Executive Director
Tennessee Bar Association
221 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Tennessee Bar Association (TBA) President
Adams and Reese LLP
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38119-0100
Tennessee Bar Foundation Chair
Jenkins l Dedmon l Hayes Law Group...
111 So. Mill Ave.
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Tennessee Bar Foundation Executive Director
Tennessee Bar Foundation
618 Church St Suite 120
Nashville, TN 37219
Tennessee Board of Law Examiners Executive Director
TN Board of Law Examiners
511 Union Street, Suite 525
Nashville, TN 37219
Tennessee Board of Law Examiners President
Milligan & Coleman
P O Box 1060
Greeneville, TN 37744
Tennessee CLE Commission Chair
Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell...
50 N. Front St., Ste. 610
Memphis, TN 381031106
Tennessee CLE Commission Executive Director
Tennessee Commission on Continuing...
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 810
Nashville, TN 37217
Tennessee Defense Lawyers Association (TDLA) President
Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell...
PO Box 1147
Jackson, TN 38302
Tennessee Lawyers Association for Women (TLAW) Executive Director
Tennessee Lawyers Association for...
PO Box 331214
Nashville, TN 37203
Tennessee Lawyers Association for Women (TLAW) President
Wimberly Lawson Wright Davies...
550 Main Ave, Suite 900 Po Box 2231
Knoxville, TN 37901-2231
Tennessee Lawyers Fund for Client Protection Chair
Rosenblum & Reisman, P.C.
Triad Centre III, 6070 Poplar Ave., Ste. 550
Memphis, TN 38119-3906
Tennessee Stonewall Bar Association President
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell...
211 Commerce Street, Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37201
Tennessee Trial Lawyers Association (TTLA) Executive Director
Tennessee Association for Justice
629 Woodland St.
Nashville, TN 37206
Tennessee Trial Lawyers Association (TTLA) President
Fox & Farley
310 N. Main St.
Clinton, TN 37716
University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law Dean
Univ of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys...
1 North Front Street
Memphis, TN 38103
University of Tennessee College of Law Dean
University of Tennessee College of...
1505 W. Cumberland Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37996-1810
Upper Cumberland Young Lawyers Association
Byars Law
101 S. Jefferson Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Vanderbilt University School of Law Dean
Vanderbilt University
131 21st Ave. South, Room 108
Nashville, TN 372031181