TBA Members

Members of The Tennessee Bar Association

TBA President
Sherrard Roe Voigt & Haribson
150 3rd Ave S #1100
Nashville, TN 372012011
TBA President Elect
Lowe, Yeager & Brown
900 S. Gay St Ste 2102
Knoxville, TN 37902-1810
TBA Vice President
Adams and Reese LLP
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38119-0100
TBA Immediate Past President
Redding, Steen & Staton, PC
464 North Pkwy Suite A
Jackson, TN 38305

The Champ and the Lawyer

One was a fighter, and not just any fighter. He bragged that he was “the greatest” of all time, and he was right. The other was a lawyer who had an ego as big as the fighter’s.

The fighter was an African American who grew up fighting racism in the 1950s and ‘60s in his segregated hometown of Louisville, Kentucky.

The lawyer had grown up a Jewish kid in Brooklyn, fighting anti-Semitism.

The fighter admitted that he never read a book his entire life.

read more »



Tennessee’s only full-time ABFDE-certified full-time document examiner. Formerly with U.S. Postal Inspection Service Crime Laboratory. Certified by American Board of Forensic Document Examiners. American Society of Questioned Document Examiners. Substantial civil, criminal and trial experience. Thomas Vastrick, 6025 Stage Road, Suite 42-309, Memphis, TN 38134; (901) 383-9282.

read more »