BPR Names 4 Finalists for Chief Disciplinary Counsel - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Brittany Sims on Nov 9, 2012

The Board of Professional Responsibility (BPR) has named four finalists for the position of chief disciplinary counsel, the Nashville Post reports. The candidates, who will be interviewed in December, are: Sandy Garrett, the BPR’s current senior litigation counsel; William J. Haynes III of Bone McAllester Norton; Melinda Krissann Hodges, the BPR’s current disciplinary counsel; and Alan D. Johnson, attorney at law.