Bryant to Lead Tenn. Judicial Conference - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Brittany Sims on Jun 20, 2013

Chancellor Jerri S. Bryant of the 10th Judicial District was sworn in Friday by Chief Justice Gary Wade as president of the Tennessee Judicial Conference, the Administrative Office of the Courts reports. Bryant succeeds Circuit Court Judge Robert L. Holloway Jr. of Columbia, who has served as TJC president since last June. “I am excited to serve the judges of this state. The Tennessee Judicial Conference was created in 1953 to provide judges with opportunities through education and other activities that allow us to utilize the combined and vast experience of judges across the state to improve the level of service to the citizens of the State of Tennessee,” Bryant said.