Thanks to the TBA Health Law Section Executive Council - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Sep 18, 2013

Thanks to the members of the TBA Health Law Section Executive Council for all of their hard work in planning this year's Primer and Forum, and for all of their contributions to the TBA Health Law Section.

Chair: Angela C. Youngberg, Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell, PLC, Jackson
Vice Chair: Christie Kizer Burbank, Miller Martin, Chattanooga
Immediate Past Chair: Walter E. Schuler, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis

East TN Delegates:
Carol Anne Mutter, UT College of Law, Knoxville
William Dale Amburn, London & Amburn, Knoxville
Amanda M. Busby, Anderson Busby, PLLC, Knoxville

Middle TN Delegates:
John D. Fitzgerald, Tune, Entrekin & White, PC, Nashville
William “Bill” E. Young, Office of the Attorney General, Nashville
Brian Roark, Bass, Berry & Sims, Nashville
Julia C. Morris, Office of General Counsel, Vanderbilt University, Nashville
John R. Voigt, Sherrard & Roe, Nashville
David T. Lewis, LifePoint Hospitals, Inc., Nashville
Scott Richardson, LifePoint Hospitals, Inc., Nashville
Jesse C. Neil, Community Health Systems, Franklin
J.D. Thomas, U.S. Attorney’s Office, Middle District TN, Nashville
David L. Steed, Cornelius & Collins, Nashville
Yarnell Beatty, Tennessee Medical Association, Nashville
Kim H. Looney, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, PLLC, Nashville

West TN Delegates:
Monica Wharton, Regional Medical Center, Memphis
Denise Burke, Butler Snow, Memphis