2013 - 2014 TBA Construction Law Section Executive Council - Articles

All Content


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Sep 26, 2013

Beth Stengel, Chair
Evans Petree, P.C. (Memphis)
bstengel@evanspetree.com

Tim Crenshaw, Vice Chair
Schulman LeRoy & Bennett PC (Nashville)
tcrenshaw@slblawfirm.com

Jerry Martin, Immediate Past Chair
Jerry Martin Attorney at Law (Knoxville)
jerrymartinlaw@aol.com

Chris Caputo, Newsletter Editor
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Memphis)
ccaputo@bakerdonelson.com

Middle TN Delegates:

Mary Beth Hagan
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC (Murfreesboro)
marybeth@haganfarrar.com

Brett Oeser
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Nashville)
boeser@bakerdonelson.com

David Taylor
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings (Nashville)
dtaylor@babc.com

Laura Chastain
Harper Industries, Inc. (Nashville)
lchastain@harper1.com

East TN Delegates:

Kristi Bennett
Alstom Power Inc. (Knoxville)
kristi.bennett@power.alstom.com

Tim Gibbons
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)
tgibbons@cbslawfirm.com

West TN Delegates:

Sean Hunt
The Hunt Law Firm (Memphis)
sean@thehuntfirm.com

Jeremy Alpert
Glankler Brown, PLLC (Memphis)
jalpert@glankler.com

Clay Culpepper
Evans Petree PC (Memphis)
cculpepper@evanspetree.com


© Copyright 2013 Tennessee Bar Association