New TBALL Class Chosen - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Brittany Sims on Nov 14, 2013

The TBA Leadership Law class of 2014 has been selected! We welcome the following future leaders to our community:

Nicholas Akins, Morgan & Akins PLLC, Nashville 
Bryce Ashby, Donati Law Firm LLP, Memphis
Robert Bigelow, Dickinson Wright, Nashville 
Neil Brunetz, Miller & Martin PLLC, Chattanooga
Amanda Busby, Anderson Busby PLLC, Knoxville 
Brad Carter, Runyon & Runyon, Clarksville 
Annie Christoff, Bass Berry & Sims PLC, Memphis 
Anthony Clark, Clark & Cox PLLC, Paris 
Stephanie Coleman, Robertson Overbey Wilson, Knoxville 
Kristi Davis, Hodges Doughty & Carson PLLC, Knoxville 
Catherine Dugan, Constangy Brooks & Smith LLP, Nashville 
Nathaniel Evans, Bernstein Stair & McAdams LLP, Knoxville 
Chastity Grice, Sharp Legal Group, Memphis 
Ian Hennessey, London & Amburn PC, Knoxville 
Earl Houston, Martin Tate Morrow & Marston PC, Memphis 
Lynne Ingram, US Attorneys Office, Nashville 
Tracy Kane, Dodson Parker Behm & Capparella, Nashville 
Michelle Kimbril Parks, US Attorneys Office, Memphis 
James Mackler, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC, Nashville 
Sean Martin, Carr Allison PC, Chattanooga 
Andre Mathis, Glanker Brown PLLC, Memphis 
Gilbert McCarter, McCarter Catron & East, Murfreesboro 
Jason Murrie, Cornelius & Collins LLP, Nashville 
Erin Palmer Polly, Walker Tipps & Malone, LLP, Nashville 
Rachel Ralston Mancl, Hunter Smith & Davis LLP, Kingsport 
Ashleigh Roberts, Office of the Governor, Nashville 
Lauren Roberts, Stites & Harbison, Nashville 
Clint Scott, Gilbert Russell McWherter, Jackson 
Matthew Spivey, Spivey King & Spivey LLP, Kingsport 
Robert Tom, Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, Memphis 
Brigitte Tubbs Jones, Tenn. Dept. of Human Resources, Murfreesboro 
Paul Whitt, Lewis King Krieg & Waldrop PC, Knoxville 
Sonya Wright, Hagan & Farrar PLLC, Murfreesboro