Young Lawyers Named to 2014 TBALL Class - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Nov 27, 2013

The TBA recently announced the members of the 2014 Leadership Law class. Of the 33 selected for the program, 23 are young lawyers. Among the group are:

  • Nicholas Akins, Morgan & Akins, Nashville
  • Bryce Ashby, Donati Law Firm, Memphis
  • Robert Bigelow, Dickinson Wright, Nashville
  • Brad Carter, Runyon & Runyon, Clarksville
  • Annie Christoff, Bass Berry & Sims, Memphis
  • Stephanie Coleman, Robertson Overbey Wilson & Beeler, Knoxville
  • Catherine Dugan, Constangy Brooks & Smith, Nashville
  • Nathaniel Evans, Bernstein Stair & McAdams, Knoxville
  • Chasity Grice, Sharp Legal Group, Memphis
  • Ian Hennessey, London & Amburn, Knoxville
  • Earl Houston, Martin Tate Morrow & Marston, Memphis
  • Lynne Ingram, U.S. Attorneys' Office, Nashville
  • Andre Mathis, Glanker Brown, Memphis
  • Jason Murrie, Cornelius & Collins, Nashville
  • Erin Palmer Polly, Walker Tipps & Malone, Nashville
  • Rachel Ralston Mancl, Hunter Smith & Davis, Kingsport
  • Ashleigh Roberts, Office of the Governor, Nashville
  • Lauren Roberts, Stites & Harbison, Nashville
  • Clint Scott, Gilbert Russell McWherter, Jackson
  • Sonya Smith Wright, Hagan & Farrar, Murfreesboro
  • Matthew Spivey, Spivey King & Spivey, Kingsport
  • Robert Tom, Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, Memphis
  • Paul Whitt, Lewis King Krieg & Waldrop, Knoxville

Congratulations to all! See the full class list.