Police Chief Named Chair of Drug Task Force Board - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Dec 9, 2013

Franklin Police Chief David Rahinsky was unanimously elected chairman of the board for the 21st Judicial District Drug Task Force. The board consists of District Attorney General Kim Helper and the police chiefs and sheriffs from the four counties in the district: Williamson, Hickman, Perry and Lewis. The board meets quarterly and oversees the overall operation of the task force. The Tennessean has more on the story.