Thanks to Our Section Leaders - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Apr 9, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Construction Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.  In addition to the production of an outstanding Construction Law CLE in January, the executive council met regularly throughout the year producing news to the members and they reviewed and commented on legislation proposed by the Tennessee General Assembly.  Thanks to all for another great year!

Beth Stengel, Chair
Evans Petree, P.C. (Memphis)

Tim Crenshaw, Vice Chair
Schulman LeRoy & Bennett PC (Nashville)

Jerry Martin, Immediate Past Chair
Attorney at Law (Knoxville)

Chris Caputo, Newsletter Editor
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Memphis)

Kristi Bennett, East TN Delegate
Legal Counsel, Alstom Power Inc. (Knoxville)

Tim Gibbons, East TN Delegate
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)

Mary Beth Hagan, Middle TN Delegate
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC (Murfreesboro)

Laura Chastain, Middle TN Delegate
Harper Industries, Inc. (Nashville)

Brett Oeser, Middle TN Delegate
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Nashville)

David Taylor, Middle TN Delegate
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings (Nashville)

Sean Hunt, West TN Delegate
The Hunt Law Firm (Memphis)

Jeremy Alpert, West TN Delegate
Glankler Brown, PLLC (Memphis)

Clay Culpepper, West TN Delegate
Evans Petree PC (Memphis)