Thanks to Our Section Leaders - Articles

All Content


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Apr 9, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Estate Planning & Probate Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.  In addition to the production of an outstanding Estate Planning Forum in February, the executive council met regularly throughout the year to produce several webcasts, news to the members, and they reviewed and commented on legislation proposed by the Tennessee General Assembly.  Thanks to all for another great year!

Donald Farinato, Chair
Holbrook Peterson & Smith PLLC (Knoxville)
dfarinato@hpestatelaw.com

Angelia Nystrom, Vice Chair
University of Tennessee (Knoxville)
anystrom@tennessee.edu

Victoria Tillman, Immediate Past Chair
Anne M. McKinney, P.C. (Knoxville)
vtillman@ammtaxlaw.com

Paul Hayes, Middle TN Delegate
Howard Mobley Hayes & Gontarek, PLLC (Nashville)
phayes@howardmobley.com

David Parsons, Middle TN Delegate
Baker Campbell & Parsons (Nashville)
dparsons@bcp-law.com

Matthew Thornton, West TN Delegate
Bourland, Heflin, Alvarez Minor & Matthews, PLC (Memphis)
mthornton@bhammlaw.com

Jennifer Kent Exum, East TN Delegate
Spears, Moore, Rebman & Williams, P.C. (Chattanooga)
jke@smrw.com