Thanks to Our Section Leaders - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Apr 16, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Environmental Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section this year.  In addition to the production of CLE programming for the members, the executive council met regularly throughout the year to produce news to the members and the recent Jon E. Hastings Memorial Award Writing Competition. Thanks to all for their dedication and hard work on behalf of the TBA Environmental Law Section.

Catherine Anglin, Chair
Paine, Tarwater, and Bickers, LLP (Knoxville)

Rachel Jakubovitz, Vice Chair
TN Dept. Environment & Conservation (Nashville)

Rick Hitchcock, Immediate Past Chair
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)

Bob Tuke, Secretary/Treasurer
Trauger & Tuke (Nashville)

Darlene Marsh, Newsletter Editor
Dickinson Wright, PLLC (Nashville)

Middle TN Delegates:
Anne Davis
Southern Environmental Law Center (Nashville)

Scott Thomas
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC (Nashville)

Gregory T. Young
Stites & Harbison PLLC (Nashville)

West TN Delegates:
Randy Womack
Glankler Brown PLLC (Memphis)

Robert McLean
Farris Bobango Branan PLC (Memphis)

Jim Lenschau
Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston, P.C. (Memphis)

East TN Delegates:
Ashley Lowe
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Knoxville)

Willa Kalaidjian
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, P.C. (Chattanooga)

Stephanie Matheny
Tennessee Clean Water Network (Knoxville)