Thanks to Our Section Leaders - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Jenny Jones on Apr 28, 2014


Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA General Practice Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.   In addition to planning the annual CLE programs, the Executive Council also reviewed proposed legislation and assisted the TBA in reviewing content for the Solo In A Box Toolkit.  Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication to the work of this Section.

Abi Salu, Chair
Salu & Salu (Southaven, MS)

Sam Gowin, Vice-Chair
Law Office of Samuel J. Gowin (Chattanooga)

Sharon Frankenberg, Immediate Past Chair
Law Office of Sharon Frankenberg (Knoxville)

Ashley Boyer, East TN Delegate
Law Office of Ashley Boyer (Jonesborough)

John Buhrman, East TN Delegate
Buhrman Law Firm (Chattanooga)

Matthew Evans, East TN Delegate
Paine, Tarwater and Bickers LLP (Knoxville)

Frank Johnstone, East TN Delegate
Wilson Worley PC (Kingsport)

Brian Smith, East TN Delegate
Law Office of Brian C. Smith (Chattanooga)

Curtis Bowe, East TN Delegate
Bowe & Associates, PLLC

Jacqueline Strong Moss, East TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Chattanooga)

Carmen Ware, East TN Delegate
The Ware Law Firm (Chattanooga)

A.J. Bahou, Middle TN Delegate
Prism Technologies, LLC (Brentwood)

Rebecca Blair, Middle TN Delegate
The Blair Law Firm (Brentwood)

Trisha Bohlen, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Daphne, AL)

Andrew Caple-Shaw, Middle TN Delegate
Law Office of Andrew Caple-Shaw (Nashville)

Chuck Doerflinger, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Lawrenceburg)

Aaron Hall, Middle TN Delegate
Aaron C. Hall, Attorney at Law (Murfreesboro)

Alison Malone, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Fayetteville)

Jola Moore, Middle TN Delegate
Jola Moore Law Firm (Nashville)

Katerina Moore, Middle TN Delegate
The Moore Firm (Linden)

Mo Syed, Middle TN Delegate
Syed Law Firm, PLLC (Nashville)

John Philip, West TN Delegate
Crislip Philip & Associates (Memphis)

Kate Rhodes, West TN Delegate
Law Office of Kate Rhodes (Paris)

Estelle Winsett, West TN Delegate
University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law (Memphis)