Thanks to Our Section Leaders - Articles

All Content


Posted by: Jenny Jones on Apr 28, 2014

 

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA General Practice Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.   In addition to planning the annual CLE programs, the Executive Council also reviewed proposed legislation and assisted the TBA in reviewing content for the Solo In A Box Toolkit.  Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication to the work of this Section.

Abi Salu, Chair
Salu & Salu (Southaven, MS)
abisalu@yahoo.com
 

Sam Gowin, Vice-Chair
Law Office of Samuel J. Gowin (Chattanooga)
sgowin@gowinlaw.com
 

Sharon Frankenberg, Immediate Past Chair
Law Office of Sharon Frankenberg (Knoxville)
lawdawgy@aol.com
 

Ashley Boyer, East TN Delegate
Law Office of Ashley Boyer (Jonesborough)
ashley@firsttownlaw.com
 

John Buhrman, East TN Delegate
Buhrman Law Firm (Chattanooga)
jrb@buhrmanlaw.com
 

Matthew Evans, East TN Delegate
Paine, Tarwater and Bickers LLP (Knoxville)
mje@painetar.com
 

Frank Johnstone, East TN Delegate
Wilson Worley PC (Kingsport)
fjohnstone@wilsonworley.com
 

Brian Smith, East TN Delegate
Law Office of Brian C. Smith (Chattanooga)
briancsmith5@gmail.com
 

Curtis Bowe, East TN Delegate
Bowe & Associates, PLLC
curtisbowe@boweandassociates.com
 

Jacqueline Strong Moss, East TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Chattanooga)
jacqueline.strong.moss@tn.gov
 

Carmen Ware, East TN Delegate
The Ware Law Firm (Chattanooga)
cyware@thewarelawfirm.com
 

A.J. Bahou, Middle TN Delegate
Prism Technologies, LLC (Brentwood)
aj.bahou@prsmip.com
 

Rebecca Blair, Middle TN Delegate
The Blair Law Firm (Brentwood)
rblair@blair-law.com
 

Trisha Bohlen, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Daphne, AL)
trishabohlen@gmail.com
 

Andrew Caple-Shaw, Middle TN Delegate
Law Office of Andrew Caple-Shaw (Nashville)
acs@andrewcapleshaw.com
 

Chuck Doerflinger, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Lawrenceburg)
doerflingerc@bellsouth.net
 

Aaron Hall, Middle TN Delegate
Aaron C. Hall, Attorney at Law (Murfreesboro)
aaron.c.hall@comcast.net
 

Alison Malone, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Fayetteville)
alison.malone@malonegroup.com
 

Jola Moore, Middle TN Delegate
Jola Moore Law Firm (Nashville)
moorejola@yahoo.com
 

Katerina Moore, Middle TN Delegate
The Moore Firm (Linden)
moorelawfirm@tds.net
 

Mo Syed, Middle TN Delegate
Syed Law Firm, PLLC (Nashville)
msyed@syedfirm.com
 

John Philip, West TN Delegate
Crislip Philip & Associates (Memphis)
jbp@crislipphilip.com
 

Kate Rhodes, West TN Delegate
Law Office of Kate Rhodes (Paris)
krhodes@katerhodesattorney.com
 

Estelle Winsett, West TN Delegate
University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law (Memphis)
estelle.winsett@memphis.edu