Thanks to Our Section Leaders - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Jenny Jones on Apr 29, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Bankruptcy Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.   In addition to meeting regularly throughout the year to produce news to the members, the executive council reviewed the proposed amendments to the Federal Rules of Bankruptcy and spent months writing the hypotheticals for the annual Bankruptcy Forum.  Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication to the work of this Section.

Margaret Fugate, Chair
Anderson & Fugate (Johnson City)

Erika Barnes, Vice-Chair
Stites & Harbison (Nashville)

Jeb Bailey, Immediate Past Chair
Butler Snow LLP  (Memphis)

David Canas, Middle TN Delegate
Harwell Howard Hyne Gabbert & Manner  (Nashville)

Susan Parkes, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Lebanon)

Joe Kelly, Middle TN Delegate
Frost Brown Todd (Nashville)

Maurice Guinn, East TN Delegate
Gentry, Tipton & McLemore, PC (Knoxville)

Greg Logue, East TN Delegate
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC (Knoxville)

Laura Ketcham, East TN Delegate
Husch Blackwell LLP (Chattanooga)

David Fulton, East TN Delegate
Scarborough, Fulton & Glass (Chattanooga)

Joel Giddens, West TN Delegate
Wilson & Associates (Memphis)

Jerry Spore, West TN Delegate
Spragins, Barnett & Cobb (Jackson)

Amber Floyd, West TN Delegate
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs (Memphis)

Ruthie Hagan, West TN Delegate
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz (Memphis)

Mike McCormick, At Large Delegate
McCalla Raymer, LLC (Roswell, GA)