Thanks to Our Section Leaders - Articles

All Content


Posted by: Jenny Jones on Apr 29, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Bankruptcy Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.   In addition to meeting regularly throughout the year to produce news to the members, the executive council reviewed the proposed amendments to the Federal Rules of Bankruptcy and spent months writing the hypotheticals for the annual Bankruptcy Forum.  Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication to the work of this Section.

Margaret Fugate, Chair
Anderson & Fugate (Johnson City)
mfugate@afglaw.com
 

Erika Barnes, Vice-Chair
Stites & Harbison (Nashville)
ebarnes@stites.com
 

Jeb Bailey, Immediate Past Chair
Butler Snow LLP  (Memphis)
jeb.bailey@butlersnow.com
 

David Canas, Middle TN Delegate
Harwell Howard Hyne Gabbert & Manner  (Nashville)
dpc@h3gm.com
 

Susan Parkes, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Lebanon)
s_parkes@bellsouth.net
 

Joe Kelly, Middle TN Delegate
Frost Brown Todd (Nashville)
jak@mglaw.net
 

Maurice Guinn, East TN Delegate
Gentry, Tipton & McLemore, PC (Knoxville)
mkg@tennlaw.com
 

Greg Logue, East TN Delegate
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC (Knoxville)
logueg@wmbac.com
 

Laura Ketcham, East TN Delegate
Husch Blackwell LLP (Chattanooga) 
laura.ketcham@huschblackwell.com
 

David Fulton, East TN Delegate
Scarborough, Fulton & Glass (Chattanooga)
djf@sfglegal.com
 

Joel Giddens, West TN Delegate
Wilson & Associates (Memphis)
jgiddens@wilson-assoc.com
 

Jerry Spore, West TN Delegate
Spragins, Barnett & Cobb (Jackson)
jpspore@spraginslaw.com
 

Amber Floyd, West TN Delegate
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs (Memphis)
afloyd@wyattfirm.com
 

Ruthie Hagan, West TN Delegate
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz (Memphis)
rhagan@bakerdonelson.com
 

Mike McCormick, At Large Delegate
McCalla Raymer, LLC (Roswell, GA)
mjm@mccallaraymer.com