West is New President of Jackson-Madison Bar - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Suzanne Craig Robertson on Jun 11, 2014

The Jackson Madison County Bar Association elected its officers and board members for the 2014-2015 fiscal year in May. They are Matthew R. West, incoming president; Jennifer Free, vice-president; Aaron Chaplin, treasurer; and Anna Cash, secretary. The JMCBA Board will also include Joe Byrd, Danielle Hardee, Brittani Kendrick, Nathan Shelby and Kathryn Tucker. The association is composed of over 200 attorneys who are licensed to practice law in Tennessee and engage in the practice of law in Madison County.