AWA Names New Officers for 2018 - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on Jan 3, 2018
The Association for Women Attorneys in Memphis has announced its officers for the new year. Eileen Kuo will serve as president, with Laura Deakins as president-elect. Megan E. Warden was elected vice president, Anita Lotz elected treasurer, and Taylor Oyaas elected secretary. Diana Comes will serve as immediate past president.