Commission Sends 3 Names to Haslam for 20th Judicial District Court Opening - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on Aug 29, 2018

The Trial Court Vacancy Commission today selected Cynthia Chappell, Dominic J. Leonardo and Jennifer L. Smith as finalists for the Circuit Court vacancy in the 20th Judicial District, serving Davidson County. This position was created by the retirement of the Hon. Seth Walker Norman, who will end his service Aug. 31. The commission has forwarded these names to Gov. Bill Haslam for his consideration.