TIPLA Announces 2019 Officers - Articles

All Content

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on May 31, 2019
The Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association (TIPLA) recently announced its 2019 officers. The new TIPLA president is Lakita Cavin, secretary is Greg Parker, vice president is Phil Walker and treasurer is Seth Ogden. Other officers include past president Gary Montle, member at large Peter Brewer and member at large A.J. Bahou.