TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Feb 22, 2012

The 15th Judicial Bar Association has elected officers for the 2012 term. They are President Elizabeth L. Youmans with MacPherson & Youmans, Vice President Jennifer Porth with the Law Offices of J. Stephen Brown, Secretary Lisa A. Tomlinson with the Vance Law Office and Treasurer Karen Parker with Agee & Agee. All practice in Lebanon, except Tomlinson who is in Watertown.