TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Suzanne Craig Robertson on Jun 28, 2012

Knoxville attorney Bryan Capps is the new president of the Tennessee Association for Justice, succeeding Keith Williams of Lebanon. Bryan Smith of Memphis advances to president-elect. Elected vice presidents were Eric Buchanan of Chattanooga, Jon Peeler of Nashville and Thomas Greer of Memphis. WDEF.com has it