TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Suzanne Craig Robertson on Aug 28, 2012

At the first official meeting last week of the Board of Judicial Conduct, Judge Chris Craft was selected as chair. Other officers are Judge Timothy Easter, vice-chair; Tom Lawless, secretary; and Judge Jeffrey Bivins, General Assembly liaison. All their terms terminate in August 2013. Download the list of members