TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Sep 19, 2012

Walt Schuler, Chair
The University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis)
wschuler@tennessee.edu

Angela Youngberg, Vice-Chair
Rainey, Kizer, Reviere & Bell, PLC (Jackson)
ayoungberg@raineykizer.com

Kim Looney, Immediate Past Chair
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP (Nashville)
kim.looney@wallerlaw.com

East TN Delegates:

Dale Amburn
London & Amburn, P.C. (Knoxville)
damburn@latlaw.com

Christie Burbank
Miller & Martin PLLC (Chattanooga)
cburbank@millermartin.com

Amanda Busby
Anderson Busby PLLC (Knoxville)
abusby@andersonbusby.com

Carol Mutter
University of Tennessee College of Law (Knoxville)
cmutter@aol.com

Middle TN Delegates:

Yarnell Beatty
Tennessee Medical Association (Nashville)
yarnell.beatty@tnmed.org

John Fitzgerald
John Fitzgerald Attorney (Nashville)
jfitzgerald@tewlawfirm.com

David Lewis
LifePoint Hospitals, Inc. (Brentwood)
david.lewis@lpnt.net

Michelle Marsh
LifePoint Hospitals (Brentwood)
michelle.marsh@lpnt.net

Claire Miley
Bass Berry & Sims PLC (Nashville)
cmiley@bassberry.com

Julia Morris
Vanderbilt University (Nashville)
julia.c.morris@vanderbilt.edu

Scott Richardson
LifePoint Hospitals, Inc. (Brentwood)
scott.richardson@lpnt.net

David Steed
Cornelius & Collins LLP (Nashville)
dlsteed@cornelius-collins.com

John Voigt
Sherrard & Roe PLC (Nashville)
jvoigt@sherrardroe.com

Bill Young
Tennessee Attorney General's Office (Nashville)
bill.young@ag.tn.gov

West TN Delegates:

Denise Burke
Butler, Snow, O'Mara, Stevens & Cannada PLLC (Memphis)
denise.burke@butlersnow.com

Monica Wharton
Regional Medical Center VP Legal Affairs & General Counsel (Memphis)
mwharton@the-med.org


<--break->