TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Oct 3, 2012

Rick Hitchcock
Chair
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)
rhitchcock@cbslawfirm.com

Catherine Anglin
Vice Chair
Paine, Tarwater, and Bickers, LLP (Knoxville)
cwa@painetar.com

Rebecca Tolene
Immediate Past Chair
Tennessee Valley Authority (Knoxville)
rctolene@tva.gov

Bob Tuke
Secretary-Treasurer
Trauger & Tuke (Nashville)
rtuke@tntlaw.net

Rachel Jakubovitz
Newsletter Editor
TDEC-OGC (Nashville)
rachel.jakubovitz@tn.gov

East TN Delegates:
Ashley Lowe
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz (Knoxville)
alowe@bakerdonelson.com

Tasha Blakney
Eldridge & Blakney PC (Knoxville)
tblakney@eblaw.us

Stephanie Matheny
TN Clean Water Network (Knoxville)
Stephanie@tcwn.org

Middle TN Delegates:
Darlene Marsh
Buff & Forman LLP (Nashville)
dmarsh@burr.com

Scott Thomas
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC (Nashville)
sthomas@bassberry.com

West TN Delegates:
Farris DeBoard
Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC (Memphis)
fdeboard@bpjlaw.com

Robert McLean
Farris Bobango Branan, PLC (Memphis)
ramclean@farris-law.com

Randy Womack
Glankler Brown PLLC (Memphis)
rwomack@glankler.com