TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Nov 29, 2012

The TBA recently announced the members of the 2013 Leadership Law class. Young lawyers among the group are: Laura Bishop Baker, Law Offices of John Day, Brentwood; Ahsaki Baptist, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, Memphis; Marshall County General Sessions Judge Lee B. Bowles, Lewisburg; H. Garth Click, Click Law Office, Springfield; Christopher E. Coleman, Tennessee Justice Center, Nashville; Margaret F. Cooper, Thomason, Hendrix, Harvey, Johnson & Mitchell, Memphis; Mary Beth Hagan, Hagan & Farrar, Murfreesboro; Daniel C. Headrick, Paine, Tarwater & Bickers, Knoxville; Meredith B. Humbert, Hunter, Smith & Davis, Kingsport; Joshua H. Jenne, Jenne, Scott & Jenne, Cleveland; Caroline E. Knight, District Attorney General’s Office, Crossville; Mark A. Ison, Sherrard & Roe, Nashville; Teresa A. Luna, Spragins, Barnett & Cobb, Jackson; R. Brad Morgan, University of Tennessee, Knoxville; Kristi J. Murray, Legal Aid Society of East Tennessee, Johnson City; P. Matthew Potempa, Law Office of Matt Potempa, Nashville; Ben J. Scott, Federal Express, Memphis; Clint H. Scott, Gilbert, Russell, McWherter, Jackson; Adam C. Simpson, Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston, Memphis; Terica N. Smith, West Tennessee Legal Services, Jackson; and John D. Wicker, Roberts & Wicker, Nashville.

Congratulations to all! See the full class list