TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Dec 18, 2012

The Memphis Chapter of the Federal Bar Association chose Eric Hudson with Butler, Snow, O’Mara, Stevens & Cannada as its new president during its annual meeting last week. Hudson will take over leadership from J. Gregory Grisham with Jackson Lewis, who will serve as immediate past president. Others officers elected were Vice President Mary Hale Morris with Burch, Porter & Johnson; Treasurer Earl W. Houston II with Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston; and Secretary Kevin Ritz with the U.S. Attorney’s Office. Also elected were Craig A. Cowart, president-elect; Justin M. Ross, national delegate; Tom Gould, federal court liaison; and at-large board members Bryce Ashby, Adam Cohen, Frank L. Day Jr., Brandon Gibson, Colleen D. Hitch, Michael M. McLaren, Ben J. Scott (YLD Chair) and Judge Tu M. Pham. Download a roster of leaders