TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Dec 28, 2012

Jerry Martin, Chair
Jerry M. Martin Attorney at Law (Knoxville)
jerrymartinlaw@aol.com

Beth Stengel, Vice Chair
Evans Petree, P.D. (Memphis)
bstengel@evanspetree.com

Mary Beth Hagan, Immediate Past Chair
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC (Murfreesboro)
marybeth@haganfarrar.com

Chris Caputo, Newsletter Editor
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Memphis)
ccaputo@bakerdonelson.com

Middle TN Delegates:

Tim Crenshaw
Schulman, Leroy & Bennett, P.C. (Nashville)
tcrenshaw@slblawfirm.com

Brett Oeser
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Nashville)
boeser@bakerdonelson.com

David Taylor
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings (Nashville)
dtaylor@ba-boult.com

East TN Delegates:

Kristi Bennett
Kristi Bennett Attorney (Knoxville)
kristi.bennett@power.alstom.com

Tyler Chastain
Bernstein, Stair & McAdams (Knoxville)
wtylerc@bsmlaw.com

Tim Gibbons
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)
TGibbons@cbslawfirm.com

West TN Delegates:

Sean Hunt
The Hunt Law Firm (Memphis)
sean.hunt.attorney@gmail.com

 

 

© Copyright 2012 Tennessee Bar Association