TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Barry Kolar on Mar 28, 2013

Hamilton County Commissioners today unanimously voted to continue Randy Russell and Sharetta Smith as county magistrates, Chattanoogan.com reports. Commisioners had interviewed eight of the 17 applicants for the positions. Commissioners also voted to keep Russell as the chief magistrate.