TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Jul 31, 2013

The YLD's 14 district representatives are elected to serve you, the membership, and represent your interests to the division's governing board. Please do not hesitate to contact your district representative with questions about the TBA YLD or ways to get involved. See the list of representatives below and complete contact information for this year's representatives on the YLD's website.

District 1: Rachel Ralston Mancl, (423) 943-3101, rralston@hsdlaw.com (counties: Carter, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington)
District 2: Bryce McKenzie, (865) 428-8780, bryce@bryandelius.com (counties: Anderson, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Fentress, Grainger, Jefferson, Scott, Sevier, Union)
District 3: Ian P. Hennessey, (865) 637-0203, ihennessey@latlaw.com (Knox County)
District 4: Ashley Bentley, (865) 927-8389, ashley@legaltennessee.com (counties: Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Loudon, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Polk, Rhea, Roane)
District 5: Jason Demastus, (423) 227-5888, demastuslaw@aol.com (Hamilton County)
District 6: Jason Hicks, (931) 526-3311, jasonfhicks@gmail.com (counties: Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Van Buren, Warren, White)
District 7: Amelia Luna, (615) 890-0905, aluna@las.org (counties: Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Marion, Rutherford, Sequatchie)
District 8: V. Michael Kurtz, (615) 444-3900, mkurtz@leeandlee.com (counties: Macon, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale, Wilson)
District 9: Charles "Chip" Howorth, (615) 742-8555, choworth@smithcashion.com (Davidson County)
District 10: H. Garth Click, (931) 384-8444, garth@clicklawoffice.com (counties: Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart)
District 11: Shauna Billingsley, (615) 550-6603, shauna.billingsley@franklintn.gov (counties: Bedford, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Wayne, Williamson)
District 12: Ellen Neese, (731) 642-2188, ellen@neeselaw.net (counties: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Obion, Weakley)
District 13: Brittani Kendrick, (731) 668-5995, bkendrick@pgandr.com (counties: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, McNairy, Madison, Tipton)
District 14: Joann Coston-Holloway, (901) 577-8223, jholloway@bakerdonelson.com (Shelby County)