TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Oct 1, 2013

Amy Farrar, Chair
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC (Murfreesboro)
amy@haganfarrar.com

Mark Fulks, Immediate Past Chair
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Johnson City)
mfulks@bakerdonelson.com

East Tennessee Delegates:

Bob Parsley
Miller & Martin PLLC (Chattanooga)
bparsley@millermartin.com

Middle Tennessee Delegates:

Jeff DeVasher
Metro Public Defenders Office (Nashville)
jeff.devasher@nashville.gov

Pat Moskal
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings (Nashville)
pmoskal@babc.com

Alistair Newbern
Vanderbilt Legal Clinic (Nashville)
alistair.e.newbern@vanderbilt.edu

David Raybin
Hollins Raybin & Weissman PC (Nashville)
draybin@hollinslegal.com

Jonathan Rose
Jonathan Rose Attorney at Law (Nashville)
jonrose1@gmail.com

West Tennessee Delegates:

Buck Lewis
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC (Memphis)
blewis@bakerdonelson.com

Mary Wagner
Rice Amundsen & Caperton (Memphis)
mwagner@capertonlaw.com

 


© Copyright 2013 Tennessee Bar Association