TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Brittany Sims on Jan 23, 2014

The Chattanooga Bar Association (CBA) honored seven attorneys at the 116th Annual Meeting yesterday. Michael N. St. Charles of Chamblis Bahner Stophel was awarded the Ralph M. Kelly Humanitarian Award; Lee Davis of Davis & Hoss was awarded the President’s Award; B. Paul Hatcher of Duncan Hatcher Hixson & Fleenor was awarded the Albert Hodge Volunteer Award; William P. Aiken Jr. was awarded the Harry Weil Zealous Practice of Law Award; Paul R Leitner of Leitner Williasm Dooley & Napolitan was awarded the Joe Chambliss Lifetime Achievement Award; and H. Eric Burnette of Burnett Dobson & Pinchak and Kirby Yost of Chambliss Bahner & Stophel were jointly awarded the Young Lawyer Division Volunteer of the Year Award. To learn more about the honorees, visit the CBA website.