TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Apr 9, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Construction Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.  In addition to the production of an outstanding Construction Law CLE in January, the executive council met regularly throughout the year producing news to the members and they reviewed and commented on legislation proposed by the Tennessee General Assembly.  Thanks to all for another great year!

Beth Stengel, Chair
Evans Petree, P.C. (Memphis)
bstengel@evanspetree.com

Tim Crenshaw, Vice Chair
Schulman LeRoy & Bennett PC (Nashville)
tcrenshaw@slblawfirm.com

Jerry Martin, Immediate Past Chair
Attorney at Law (Knoxville)
jerrymartinlaw@aol.com

Chris Caputo, Newsletter Editor
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Memphis)
ccaputo@bakerdonelson.com

Kristi Bennett, East TN Delegate
Legal Counsel, Alstom Power Inc. (Knoxville)
kristi.bennett@power.alstom.com

Tim Gibbons, East TN Delegate
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)
tgibbons@cbslawfirm.com

Mary Beth Hagan, Middle TN Delegate
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC (Murfreesboro)
marybeth@haganfarrar.com

Laura Chastain, Middle TN Delegate
Harper Industries, Inc. (Nashville)
lchastain@harper1.com

Brett Oeser, Middle TN Delegate
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Nashville)
boeser@bakerdonelson.com

David Taylor, Middle TN Delegate
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings (Nashville)
dtaylor@babc.com

Sean Hunt, West TN Delegate
The Hunt Law Firm (Memphis)
sean@thehuntfirm.com

Jeremy Alpert, West TN Delegate
Glankler Brown, PLLC (Memphis)
jalpert@glankler.com

Clay Culpepper, West TN Delegate
Evans Petree PC (Memphis)
cculpepper@evanspetree.com