TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Lynn Pointer on Apr 16, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Environmental Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section this year.  In addition to the production of CLE programming for the members, the executive council met regularly throughout the year to produce news to the members and the recent Jon E. Hastings Memorial Award Writing Competition. Thanks to all for their dedication and hard work on behalf of the TBA Environmental Law Section.

Catherine Anglin, Chair
Paine, Tarwater, and Bickers, LLP (Knoxville)
cwa@painetar.com

Rachel Jakubovitz, Vice Chair
TN Dept. Environment & Conservation (Nashville)
rachel.jakubovitz@tn.gov

Rick Hitchcock, Immediate Past Chair
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)
rhitchcock@cbslawfirm.com

Bob Tuke, Secretary/Treasurer
Trauger & Tuke (Nashville)
rtuke@tntlaw.net

Darlene Marsh, Newsletter Editor
Dickinson Wright, PLLC (Nashville)
dmarsh@dickinsonwright.com

Middle TN Delegates:
Anne Davis
Southern Environmental Law Center (Nashville)
adavis@selctn.org

Scott Thomas
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC (Nashville)
sthomas@bassberry.com

Gregory T. Young
Stites & Harbison PLLC (Nashville)
greg.young@stites.com

West TN Delegates:
Randy Womack
Glankler Brown PLLC (Memphis)
rwomack@glankler.com

Robert McLean
Farris Bobango Branan PLC (Memphis)
ramclean@farris-law.com

Jim Lenschau
Martin, Tate, Morrow & Marston, P.C. (Memphis)
jlenschau@martintate.com

East TN Delegates:
Ashley Lowe
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Knoxville)
alowe@bakerdonelson.com

Willa Kalaidjian
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, P.C. (Chattanooga)
wkalaidjian@cbslawfirm.com

Stephanie Matheny
Tennessee Clean Water Network (Knoxville)
stephanie@tcwn.org