TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Jenny Jones on Apr 29, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Elder Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.  In addition to planning and producing the Section's annual CLE, the executive council met regularly throughout the year working to produce news to the members, providing helpful information on the Section's active electronic forum, and discussing strategies for dealing with the recent changes to TennCare.  Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication to the work of this Section.

King Self, Chair
Apperson Crump PLC (Memphis)
kself@appersoncrump.com
 

Amelia Crotwell, Vice Chair
Elder Law of East Tennessee (Knoxville)
Amelia@elderlawetn.com
 

Mark Addison, Immediate Past Chair
Attorney at Law (Chattanooga)
mark.addison@suntrust.com
 

Monica Franklin, East TN Delegate
Elder Law Practice of Monica Franklin, LLC (Knoxville)
monica@monicafranklin.com
 

Deborah Herzel, East TN Delegate
Legal Aid of East Tennessee (Knoxville)
dherzel@laet.org
 

Cindy Troyer, East TN Delegate
East TN Human Resource Agency (Knoxville)
ctroyer@ethra.org
 

Tim Takacs, Middle TN Delegate
Elder Law Practice of Timothy L. Takacs (Hendersonville)
ttakacs@tn-elderlaw.com
 

Travenia Holden, Middle TN Delegate
Holden Law Office (Lebanon)
Tholden@holdenlawoffice.com
 

Harold Parker, Middle TN Delegate
Parker, Toy & Associates, PLLC (Murfreesboro)
harold.parker@comcast.net
 

Deborah Brooks, West TN Delegate
The Law Office of Deborah K. Brooks (Memphis)
brookselderlaw@aol.com
 

Pam Wright, West TN Delegate
West Tennessee Legal Services (Jackson)
pam@wtls.org