TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Jenny Jones on Apr 29, 2014

Thanks to the members of the 2013 - 2014 TBA Appellate Practice Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.   In addition to meeting regularly throughout the year, the executive council partnered with the TBA Access to Justice Committee and TALS on the Appellate Pro Bono pilot program, produced the Court of Appeals Boot Camp, and reviewed legislation proposed by the Tennessee General Assembly.  Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication to the work of this Section.


Amy Farrar, Chair
Hagan & Farrar, PLLC (Murfreesboro)
amy@haganfarrar.com
 

Bob Parsley, Vice-Chair
Miller & Martin PLLC (Chattanooga)
bparsley@millermartin.com
 

Mark Fulks, Immediate Past Chair
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC (Johnson City)
mfulks@bakerdonelson.com
 

David Raybin, Middle TN Delegate
Hollins Raybin & Weissman PC (Nashville)
draybin@hollinslegal.com
 

Jeff DeVasher, Middle TN Delegate
Metro Public Defenders Office (Nashville)
jeff.devasher@nashville.gov
 

Pat Moskal, Middle TN Delegate
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings (Nashville)
pmoskal@babc.com
 

Alistair Newbern, Middle TN Delegate
Vanderbilt Legal Clinic (Nashville)
alistair.e.newbern@vanderbilt.edu
 

Buck Lewis, West TN Delegate
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz PC (Memphis)
blewis@bakerdonelson.com
 

Mary Wagner, West TN Delegate
Rice Amundsen & Caperton (Memphis)
mwagner@capertonlaw.com