TBA Law Blog


Posted by: Jenny Jones on May 12, 2014

Thanks to the members of the TBA Health Law Section Executive Council for their service to the Section.  In addition to the production of the Section's Annual Forum and Primer, the executive council met regularly throughout the year, produced news to the members, and reviewed and commented on legislation proposed by the Tennessee General Assembly.  Thanks to all for your dedication and hard work!

Christie Burbank, Chair
Miller & Martin PLLC (Chattanooga)
cburbank@millermartin.com
 

Jesse Neil, Vice Chair
Community Health Systems (Franklin)
jesse_neil@chs.net
 

Angela Youngberg, Immediate Past Chair
Waller (Nashville)
Angela.youngberg@wallerlaw.com
 

Dale Amburn, East TN Delegate
London & Amburn (Knoxville)
damburn@latlaw.com
 

Amanda M. Busby, East TN Delegate
Anderson Busby, PLLC,  (Knoxville)
abusby@andersonbusby.com
 

Mark Cunningham, East TN Delegate
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel P.C. (Chattanooga)
MCunningham@chamblisslaw.com
 

John D. Fitzgerald, Middle TN Delegate
Attorney at Law (Nashville)
john.fitzgerald133@gmail.com
 

William “Bill” E. Young, Middle TN Delegate
Administrative Offices of the Courts (Nashville)
bill.young@tncourts.gov
 

Brian Roark, Middle TN Delegate
Bass, Berry & Sims (Nashville)
BRoark@bassberry.com
 

Julia C. Morris, Middle TN Delegate
Office of General Counsel, Vanderbilt University (Nashville)
Julia.c.morris@vanderbilt.edu
 

Scott Richardson, Middle TN Delegate
LifePoint Hospitals, Inc. (Nashville)
Scott.Richardson@LPNT.net
 

J.D. Thomas, Middle TN Delegate
U.S. Attorney's Office, Middle District TN (Nashville)
john-david.thomas@usdoj.gov
 

David L. Steed, Middle TN Delegate
Cornelius & Collins (Nashville)
dlsteed@cornelius-collins.com
 

Yarnell Beatty, Middle TN Delegate
Tennessee Medical Association (Nashville)
yarnell.beatty@tnmed.org
 

Kim Looney, Middle TN Delegate
Waller (Nashville)
kim.looney@wallerlaw.com
 

Mark Ison, Middle TN Delegate
Sherrard & Roe (Nashville)
mison@sherrardroe.com
 

Monica Wharton, West TN Delegate
Regional Medical Center (Memphis)
mwharton@the-med.org
 

Denise Burke, West TN Delegate
Waller (Memphis)
Denise.burke@wallerlaw.com
 

Walter E. Schuler, West TN Delegate
University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis)
wschuler@tennessee.edu
 

Amy Campbell, West TN Delegate
University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law (Memphis)
A.T.Campbell@memphis.edu
 

William L. Bomar, West TN Delegate
Glankler Brown (Memphis)
bbomar@glankler.com
 

Robyn Diaz, West TN Delegate
St. Jude Research Hospital (Memphis)
Robyn.Diaz@stjude.org