TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Brittany Sims on May 22, 2014

The Tennessee Lawyers Assistance Program (TLAP) has announced that Judge John Everett Williams has been appointed chair of the organization. His term will expire June 1, 2016. Branch H. Henard III, Bethany Spiller, A. Randolph Sykes, Judge D. Kelly Thomas Jr., Mark Vorder-Bruegge, Judge Williams and Judge Thomas T. Woodall were reappointed to the governing board. Judge Glenn Wright has replaced Teresa Jones. View the updated membership list.