TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Jul 1, 2014

The Tennessee Lawyers’ Association for Women (TLAW) installed new officers during its recent annual meeting in Gatlinburg. Tennessee Supreme Court Chief Justice Gary L. Wade was on hand to administer the oath and swear in the officers and directors. The 2014-2015 leaders are President Cheryl Rice with Egerton, McAfee, Armistead & Davis in Knoxville; Vice President Beth Bates with West Tennessee Legal Services in Jackson; Treasurer Linda Knight with Gullett, Sanford, Robinson & Martin in Nashville; Recording Secretary Ijeoma Ike with West Tennessee Legal Services in Jackson; Corresponding Secretary Kristi Rezabek with the Tennessee Court of Appeals, Western Division; and Immediate Past President Wendy Longmire with Ortale, Kelley, Herbert & Crawford in Nashville.