TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Jul 21, 2014

The Williamson County Bar Association has elected new officers for the 2014-2015 bar year. They are President Neil Campbell, a solo practioner in Spring Hill; Vice President Shauna Billingsley with the City of Franklin; Secretary Kristen Corn with the City of Franklin; Treasurer David O’Neil with the City of Brentwood; and Past President Craig Brent, a solo practioner in Franklin.