TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Jul 25, 2014

The Nashville Bar Foundation (NBF) has named 28 attorneys to the inaugural class of its Leadership Forum program. The nine-month professional development program will kick-off in September and run through May 2015. Class members are Jeffrey Allen, Laura Baker, Rebecca Barnett, Joshua Burgener, Grover Collins, Alicia Cottrell, Jeff Gibson, Allen Grant, Sheryl Guinn, William Hicky, Lauren Kilgore, Whitney Henry Kimerling, Emily Lamb, Jennifer Lankford, Joseph McKinney, Josh Mullen, Tony Orlandi, Bart Pickett, Rachel Rosenblatt, Lindsay Schenk, Rebekah Shulman, Elizabeth Sitgreaves, Lauran Sturm, Taylor Sutherland, Jennifer Wade, Dannelle Walker, Charlotte Wolfe and Gulam Zade. The NBF also is seeking lawyers to serve as mentors for class members. Download an application or contact Traci Hollandsworth for more information.