TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Christy Gibson on Jun 4, 2015

As my term as Chair of TBA’s Immigration Law Section comes to an end, I would like to express my gratitude for all of the hard work of Executive Council members: Sean Lewis, Terry Olsen, Kate Tucker, Shelley Starzyk, and Romona Jackson.

I would also like to thank Rose Hernandez for her timely and insightful article in this issue. If you would like to write an article, please e-mail me at bbuchanan@visalaw.com or call me at 615-345-0266.

Bruce Buchanan