TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Aug 8, 2016

The Trial Court Vacancy Commission today selected Lee Ann Pafford Dobson of Collierville, David M. Rudolph of Memphis and Mary L. Wagner of Memphis as finalists to fill a vacancy on the 30th Judicial District Circuit Court. The panel interviewed 11 candidates before choosing the three to send to Gov. Bill Haslam. The AOC website has more on the candidates.